1. Credentials
  2. Create, Edit and Send Credentials

How to Make Private Sent Certificates?

You can switch your credential to private before sending it, or after you send it to your recipients.

You can make your credential private before you send it to your recipients from the Credentials tab while preparing your credential to be sent to your recipients, by toggling on the Make Private button. The Make Private button prevents your certificate from being viewed by anyone on verified.sertifier.com. When this button is used, it prevents people who do not have the certificate ID or link from viewing it.

Or you can switch a credential to private after you send it to a recipient by going to the Recipients tab, by clicking the Details button right next to the recipient that you would like to make their credentials private. Simply click on the Eye icon under the credential you want to make private.