How Can I Delete the Recipients That I Added?

You can delete your recipients from the Recipients tab.

All recipients can be found in the Recipients tab. You have the option to remove recipients by selecting the checkboxes next to their names and clicking on the Delete Selected button.

select all recipients

Keep in mind that when you delete a recipient, all of the previous credentials you sent to that recipient and attributes will be deleted too.


Related Article: Updating/Changing Information of Existing Recipients