1. Plans & Pricing

Can I Upgrade or Downgrade at Any Time?

Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your account anytime.

What happens to my issued credentials when I upgrade or downgrade?

The certificates you sent before the upgrade or downgrade remain the same. You can check out the Pricing List for more information.